Calendars

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Admin Mtg
-
PCR @ GVHS
WACAC Field Trip
-
University of the Pacific, 3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211, USA
1617golficon GVHS Golf Boys - CCC Tournament
Pheasant Run Golf Course
Wed, May 3
1617baseballicon GVHS Baseball Varsity vs. Merced High School (Home)
Golden Valley High School
Fri, May 5
Cal Poly State FFA State Finals Field Day
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
Cal Poly State FFA State Finals Field Day
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
Sat, May 6
Cal Poly State FFA State Finals Field Day
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
Cal Poly State FFA State Finals Field Day
-
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407, USA
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Admin Mtg
-
PCR @ GVHS
Bus duty
-
Wed, May 10
Bus duty
-
Board Meeting
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Thu, May 11
UC Davis Vet School/College
-
University of California, Davis, 1 Shields Ave, Davis, CA 95616, USA
Bus duty
-
Fri, May 12
Language Day
Downtown Monterey
Bus duty
-
#CU@TheLake4 (District Staff BBQ)
-
Yosemite Lake, California 95340, USA
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
1617golficon GVHS Golf Boys - Golf For Youth (Away)
Rancho Del Rey Golf Course
Admin Mtg
-
PCR @ GVHS
1617golficon GVHS Golf Boys - Golf For Youth (Away)
Rancho Del Rey Golf Course
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MUHSD School Holidays