Translate

Calendars

GVHS Calendar Filter Button


To view and filter different GVHS calendars, please click on the blue filter button (Filter Button)on the right hand-side of the calendar below.

Once you hit the blue filter button you can select one or multiple calendars to view at the same time. If you want to view all GVHS calendars, please click the button Select All.

Filter Example




Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Sep 29
Senior Photos
-
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 30
Senior Photos
-
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 1
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 6
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 7
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 8
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 9
Assignment: Summertime Melody
-
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 13
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 14
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 15
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 20
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 21
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 22
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 27
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 28
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 29
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1