Translate

Calendars

GVHS Calendar Filter Button


To view and filter different GVHS calendars, please click on the blue filter button (Filter Button)on the right hand-side of the calendar below.

Once you hit the blue filter button you can select one or multiple calendars to view at the same time. If you want to view all GVHS calendars, please click the button Select All.

Filter Example




Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 30
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 31
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 1
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 6
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 7
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 8
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 13
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 14
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 15
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 20
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 21
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 22
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 27
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 28
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 29
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2