Translate

Calendars

GVHS Calendar Filter Button


To view and filter different GVHS calendars, please click on the blue filter button (Filter Button)on the right hand-side of the calendar below.

Once you hit the blue filter button you can select one or multiple calendars to view at the same time. If you want to view all GVHS calendars, please click the button Select All.

Filter Example




Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
JV Boys Volleyball
-
GVHS
Varsity Boys Volleyball
-
GVHS
Tue, Mar 31
Varsity Boys Golf
-
@ Pheasant Run GC
Swimming
-
GVHS
Varsity Boys Tennis
-
@ Patterson HS
Frosh-Soph Baseball
-
GVHS
JV Baseball
-
@ Atwater HS
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Varsity Baseball
-
@ Atwater HS
Wed, Apr 1
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
FFA Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 2
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 7
April ASB Meeting
-
Theater
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 8
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 9
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 14
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 15
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 16
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Prom Week
-
Quad
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 21
Prom Week
-
Quad
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 22
Prom Week
-
Quad
GVHS Percussion Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 23
Prom Week
-
Quad
Busy
-
GVHS Guard Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 24
Busy
-
Prom Week
-
Quad
Sat, Apr 25
Busy
-
GVHS Prom
-
TBA
Sun, Apr 26
Busy
-