Translate

Coaches

 

Fall Sports Head Coaches:

Fall Coaches Email
Football Rick Martinez
rmartinez@muhsd.org
Volleyball (Girls) Kelly Leonardo
kleonardo@muhsd.org
Tennis (Girls) Loun Emanivong
loun_e@live.com
Golf (Girls) Malina Meza
malina.meza@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys) John Wooding
jwooding@muhsd.org
Cross Country (Girls) Jacqueline Wooding
jawooding@muhsd.org
Water Polo (Boys) Karch Thissen kthissen@muhsd.org
Water Polo (Girls) Bill Gossett
wgossett@muhsd.org
Cheerleading Jocelyn Scroggins  goldenvalleyhscheer@gmail.com

 

 

Winter Sports Head Coaches:

Winter Coaches Email
Basketball (Boys) Derek Jacobs
djacobs@muhsd.org
Basketball (Girls) Hector Nava

 

hnava@muhsd.org

 

Wrestling Chopper Mello
cmello@muhsd.org
Soccer (Boys) Lance Eber
ebermerced@aol.com
Soccer (Girls) Ashley Faraone
afaraone@muhsd.org
Cheerleading Joceylyn Scroggins  goldenvalleyhscheer@gmail.com

 

 

 

Spring Sports Head Coaches:

Spring Coach Email
Baseball Greg Euker
geuker@muhsd.org
Softball Ross Cruickshanks
cruickshanks1@aol.com
Tennis (Boys) Jim Arias
Any14xs@gmail.com
Golf (Boys) Rod Ivy rivy@muhsd.org
Volleyball (Boys) Kayla Pedretti
kpedretti@muhsd.og
Track (Boys) John Wooding
jwooding@muhsd.org
Track (Girls) Jacqueline Wooding
jawooding@muhsd.org
Swimming (Boys) Jason Soriano

 

jsoriano@muhsd.org

 

Swimming (Girls) Bill Gossett
wgossett@muhsd.org
Stunt Cheerleading Jocelyn Scroggins  goldenvalleyhscheer@gmail.com