Translate

Coaches

Fall Sports Head Coaches:

FallCoachesEmail
FootballRick Martinez
rmartinez@muhsd.org
Volleyball (Girls)Kelly Leonardo
kleonardo@muhsd.org
Tennis (Girls)Loun Emanivong
loun_e@live.com
Golf (Girls)Malina Meza
malina.meza@yahoo.com
Cross Country (Boys)John Wooding
jwooding@muhsd.org
Cross Country (Girls)Jacqueline Wooding
jawooding@muhsd.org
Water Polo (Boys)Bob Nutcher
Bob.nutcher@cardinalfinancial.com
Water Polo (Girls)Bill Gossett
wgossett@muhsd.org
CheerleadingFeliza Gray
fsdj1428@gmail.com

Winter Sports Head Coaches:

WinterCoachesEmail
Basketball (Boys)Keith Hunter
khunter@muhsd.org
Basketball (Girls)Ben Beznoska
benvsa@gmail.com
WrestlingChopper Mello
cmello@muhsd.org
Soccer (Boys)Lance Eber
ebermerced@aol.com
Soccer (Girls)Ashley Faraone
afaraone@muhsd.org
CheerleadingFeliza Gray
fsdj1428@gmail.com

Spring Sports Head Coaches:

SpringCoachEmail
BaseballGreg Euker
geuker@muhsd.org
SoftballRoss Cruickshanks
cruickshanks1@aol.com
Tennis (Boys)Jim Arias
Any14xs@gmail.com
Golf (Boys)Rod Ivyrivy@muhsd.org
Volleyball (Boys)Kayla Pedretti
kpedretti@muhsd.og
Track (Boys)John Wooding
jwooding@muhsd.org
Track (Girls)Jacqueline Wooding
jawooding@muhsd.org
Swimming (Boys)Bill Gossett
wgossett@muhsd.org
Swimming (Girls)Bill Gossett
wgossett@muhsd.org