Translate

Football

Cougar Pride

Print Schedule


Football Schedule 2019

Coaches


Varsity Head Coach – Rick Martinez

Email: rmartinez@muhsd.org

JV Head Coach – Russell Ochoa

Freshmen Head Coach – Sergio Martinez

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVHS_FOOTBALL
Football

Football Schedule 2019

(Bold = Home Games, * = Central California Conference matches, #=Homecoming)


DayDateOpponentLocationLevelTime
Fri.Aug. 16Los Banos HS (Scrim.)GVHSFrosh/ JV6:00 PM
Fri.Aug. 16Los Banos HS (Scrim.)

GVHSVarsity7:00 PM
Thur.Aug. 22@ Livermore HSLivermore HS

Frosh/ Soph5:30 PM
Fri.Aug. 23@ Livermore HS

Livermore HS

JV5:00 PM
Fri.Aug. 23@ Livermore HS

Livermore HS

Varsity7:00 PM
Fri.Aug. 30Hoover HSGVHSJV5:00 PM
Fri.Aug. 30Hoover HSGVHSVarsity7:00 PM
Thur.Sept. 5@Centennial HSCentennial HS

Frosh/ Soph5:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 6@Centennial HS

Centennial HS

JV5:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 6@Centennial HS

Centennial HS

Varsity7:30 PM
Thur.Sept. 12@ Livingston HS

Livingston HS

Frosh/Soph6:00 PM
Fri.

Sept. 13

Livingston HS

GVHSJV5:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 13

Livingston HS

GVHSVarsity7:00 PM
Thur.

Sept. 19

Sonora HSGVHSFrosh/ Soph6:00 PM
Thur.

Sept. 26

*@Patterson HSPatterson HS

Frosh/ Soph6:00 PM
Fri.

Sept. 27

*Patterson HSGVHSJV5:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 27

*Patterson HSGVHSVarsity7:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 3*Central Valley HSGVHSFrosh/Soph6:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 4*@Central Valley HSCeres HS

JV5:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 4*@Central Valley HS

Ceres HS

Varsity7:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 10*@Atwater HSAtwater HS

Frosh/ Soph6:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 11*@Atwater HS

GVHSJV5:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 11*@Atwater HS

GVHSVarsity7:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 17* El Capitan HSGVHS

Frosh/ Soph6:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 18*@El Capitan HS

Merced College

JV5:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 18*@El Capitan HS

Merced College

Varsity7:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 24*Buhach Colony hSGVHSFrosh/ Soph6:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 25*@Buhach Colony HSAtwater HS

JV5:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 25*@Buhach Colony HSAtwater HS

Varsity7:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 31*@Merced HSMerced HS

Frosh/Soph6:00 PM
Fri.Nov. 1*Merced HSGVHSJV5:00 PM
Fri.Nov. 1*Merced HSGVHSVarsity7:00 PM