Translate

Girls Golf

Cougar Pride

Print Schedule


Girls Golf Schedule 2019

Coaches


Varsity Head Coach – Malina Meza

Email: malina.meza@yahoo.com

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVCougarAD
Golf

Girls Golf Schedule 2019

(Bold = Home Games, * = Central California Conference matches)


DayDateOpponentLocationLevelTime
Mon.Aug. 26@ Merced TourneyMG & CC

Varsity9:00 AM
Tues.Aug. 27*@Patterson HSDiable Grande GC

Varsity

3:00 PM
Thurs.Aug. 29*Buhach Colony HSPheasant Run

Varsity

3:00 PM

Tues.Sept. 3*El Capitan HSPheasant Run

Varsity

3:00 PM

Thurs.Sept. 5

*@Atwater HSRancho Del Rey

Varsity

3:00 PM

Mon.Sept. 9

@ Yellowjacket Invite.Diable Grande GC

Varsity

3:00 PM

Tues.Sept. 10

* Central Valley HSPheasant Run

Varsity

3:00 PM

Mon.Sept. 16

*@Merced HSMG & CC

Varsity

3:00 PM

Thur.Sept. 19

CCC Mid-Season Trny.Rancho Del Rey

Varsity

3:00 PM

Tues.Sept. 24

*Patterson HS

Pheasant Run

Varsity

3:00 PM

Thur.Sept. 26

*@Buhach ColonyRancho Del Rey

Varsity

3:00 PM

Tues.Oct. 1*@ El Capitan HSMG & CC

Varsity

3:00 PM

Thur.Oct. 3*Atwater HSPheasant Run

Varsity

3:00 PM

Tues.Oct. 8*@Central Valley HSSt. Stan's GC

Varsity

3:00 PM

Mon.Oct. 14*Merced HSPheasant Run

Varsity

3:00 PM

Tues.Oct. 15CCC TourneyRancho Del Rey

Varsity

9:00 AM