Translate

Water Polo

Cougar Pride

Print Schedule


Water Polo Schedule 2019

Coaches


Boys Varsity Head Coach – Bob Nutcher

Email: Bob.nutcher@cardinalfinancial.com

Girls Varsity Head Coach – Bill Gossett

Email: wgossett@muhsd.org

Boys JV Head Coach – Karch Thissen

Girls JV Co-Head Coaches – Alexis Angel

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVCougarAD

Water Polo Schedule 2019

(Bold = Home Games, * = Central California Conference matches)


DayDateOpponentLocationLevel Time
Sat.Aug. 24CCC Girls ScrimmageGVHSVarsity Girls8:00 AM
Sat.Aug. 24CCC Boys ScrimmageAHS

Varsity/ JV Boys8:00 AM

Sat,Aug. 31@Johansen ScrimmageJohansen

Varsity/ JV Boys

8:00 AM

Thur.Sept. 5DowneyGVHSJVG/JVB/VG/VB3:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 6Johansen JV Girls TourneyJohansen

JV Girls8:00 AM

Sat.Sept. 6Sierra ShootoutRocklin

Varsity Boys8:00 AM

Sat.Sept. 7Johansen JV Girls Tourney

Johansen

JV Girls8:00 AM

Tues.Sept. 7Sierra ShootoutRocklin

Varsity Boys8:00 AM
Wed.Sept. 10@GregoriGregori

JVG/JVB/VG/VB3:00 PM
Wed.Sept. 11TurlockGVHSJVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM

Thur.Sept. 12*@Buhach ColonyBuhach Colony

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 13Svendsen ShootoutBCHS/ Merced Coll.Varsity Boys8:00 AM
Sat.Sept. 14Svendsen Shootout

BCHS/ Merced Coll.

Varsity Boys8:00 AM
Tues.Sept. 17*PattersonGVHSVG/VB4:00 PM
Thur.Sept. 19*El CapitanGVHSJVG/JVB/VG/VB3:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 20Atwater JV Girls TourneyAtwater

JV Girls8:00 AM
Fri.Sept. 20BC JV Boys TourneyBuhach Colony

JV Boys8:00 AM
Sat.Sept. 21Atwater JV Girls TourneyAtwater

JV Girls8:00 AM
Sat.

Sept. 21

BC JV Boys TourneyBuhach Colony

JV Boys8:00 AM
Tues.Sept. 24*@LivingstonLivingston

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Thur.Sept. 26*@AtwaterAtwater

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Fri.Sept. 27El Capitan SummitEl Capitan Summit

Varsity Girls8:00 AM
Sat.Sept. 28

El Capitan Summit

El Capitan Summit

Varsity Girls8:00 AM
Thur.Oct.3* MercedGVHSJVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 4Turlock Frosh/ Soph. Tourn.Turlock

JV Boys8:00 AM
Sat.Oct. 5Turlock Frosh/ Soph. Tourn.

Turlock

JV Boys8:00 AM

Tues.Oct. 8*Buhach ColonyGVHSJVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 10*@PattersonPatterson

VG/VB3:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 11Western States TourneyJohansen

Varsity Girls8:00 AM
Sat.Oct. 12Western States Tourney

Johansen

Varsity Girls

8:00 AM
Tues.Oct. 15*@El CapitanEl Capitan

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Thur.Oct. 17*LivingstonGVHSJVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Fri.Oct. 18DeLong TourneyJohansen

Varsity Boys8:00 AM
Sat.Oct. 19DeLong Tourney

Johansen

Varsity Boys8:00 AM
Tues.Oct. 22*AtwaterGVHS

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM
Tues.Oct. 29*@MercedMerced

JVG/JVB/VG/VB

3:00 PM