Translate

Frosh-Soph Baseball

Cougar Pride

Print Schedule


frosh-Soph Schedule 2019

Head Coach


Head Coach: Greg Euker

Email: geuker@muhsd.org

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVCougarAD

Frosh-Soph Baseball Schedule 2019


DateMeet/LocationDeparture TimeReturn Time
Fri, Feb. 15@Beyer (Scrimmage)

Beyer3:30 pm
Sat, Feb. 16@El Capitan (Scrimmage)

El Capitan12:00 pm
Sat, Feb 23@El Capitan

El Capitan12:00 pm
Mon, Feb. 25Beyer


GVHS3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 1@Madera

Madera3:30 pm
Sat,
Mar 2
@Buhach Colony

Buhach Colony3:30 pm
Tues,
Mar 5
@Ceres

Ceres3:30 pm
Thur,
Mar 7
Atwater


GVHS3:30 pm
Tues, Mar 12Livingston

GVHS3:30 pm
Thur, Mar 14@LivingstonLivingston3:30 pm
Tues,
Mar 19
*Central ValleyCentral Valley3:30 pm
Thur, Mar 21*@Central ValleyCentral Valley3:30 pm
Tues, Mar 26*@El CapitanEl Capitan3:30 pm
Thur, Mar 28*El CapitanGVHS3:30 pm
Wed, Apr 3*@Livingston

Livingston3:30 pm

Fri, Apr 5*LivingstonGVHS3:30 pm

Tues, Apr 9*Ceres
GVHS3:30 pm

Thur, Apr 11*@Ceres

Ceres3:30 pm

Tues, Apr 16*@Atwater

Atwater

3:30 pm

Thur, Apr 18*AtwaterGVHS3:30 pm

M/T/W/Thur Apr 22-25@El Capitan Tourney

El Capitan3:30 pm

Tues, Apr 30*@Merced

Merced

3:30 pm

Fri, May 3*MercedGVHS3:30 pm

Mon, May 6*@Buhach Colony

Buhach Colony3:30 pm

Wed, May 8*Buhach Colony

GVHS3:30 pm