Translate

Boys Tennis

Cougar Pride

Head Coach


Head Coach: Jim Arias

Email: Any14xs@gmail.com

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVCougarAD

Boys Tennis Schedule 2019


DateOpponentLocationLevelTime
Tues, Feb 26*Buhach ColonyGVHSJV/Varsity3:00 pm
Thur, Feb 28*@PattersonTurlock

JV/Varsity3:00 pm
Tues, Mar 5*@El CapitanEl Capitan

JV/Varsity3:00 pm
Thur, Mar 7*Central ValleyGVHSJV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Tues, Mar 12*AtwaterGVHSJV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Thur, Mar 14*LivingstonGVHSJV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Tues, Mar 19*@MercedMerced

JV/Varsity3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22@CCC JV TourneyCentral Valley

JV9:00 am
Tues, Mar 26*@Buhach ColonyBuhach Colony

JV/Varsity3:00 pm
Thur, Mar 28*PattersonGVHS

JV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Tues, Apr 2*El CapitanGVHSJV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Thur, Apr 4*@Central ValleyCentral Valley

JV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Tues, Apr 9*@AtwaterAtwater

JV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Thur, Apr 11*@LivingstonLivingston

JV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Tues, Apr 16*MercedGVHSJV/Varsity

3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17CCC Singles TournamentAtwater

Varsity9:00 am
Thur, Apr 18CCC Singles/ Doubles Trny.Atwater

Varsity9:00 am
Wed, May 1Section Individual PlayoffsRoseville

Varsity10:00 am
Thur, May 2Section Individual Playoffs

Roseville

Varsity10:00 am