Translate

Softball

Cougar Pride

Print Schedule


softball Schedule 2019

Head Coach


Head Coach: Ross Cruickshanks

Email: cruickshanks1@aol.com

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVCougarAD

Softball Schedule 2019


DateOpponentLocationLevelTime
Sat, Feb 16@Livingston (Scrimmage)Livingston

JV/VarsityTBA
Fri, Feb 22PitmanGVHSJV/Varsity

3:30 pm
Wed, Feb 27@TurlockTurlock

JV/Varsity

3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 1SunnysideGVHSJV/Varsity

3:30 pm
Mon, Mar 4@Los BanosLos Banos HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Tu-Sat, Mar 5-9Rainbow ClassicModesto

JV/Varsity

TBA
Wed, Mar 13@JohansenJohansen

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Mon, Mar 18@LincolnLincolnJV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20*El CapitanGVHSJV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22*@Central ValleyCentral Valley HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27*@Buhach ColonyBuhach Colony HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 3*@PattersonPatterson HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5*@MercedMerced HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10*AtwaterGVHS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 12*@El CapitanEL Capitan HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm

Mon, Apr 15*Central ValleyGVHSJV/Varsity

4:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17*Buhach ColonyGVHSJV/Varsity

4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 19Best of the West TourneySanta MariaVarsityTBA
Sat, Apr 20Best of the West Tourney

Santa MariaVarsityTBA
Tues, Apr 23@HughsonHughson HS

JV/Varsity4:00 pm
Fri, May 3*PattersonGVHS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm/6:00 pm

Mon, May 6*@AtwaterAtwater HS

JV/Varsity

4:00 pm

Wed, May 8*MercedGVHSJV/Varsity

4:00 pm
Mon, May 13CIF Section Playoffs