Translate

Boys Basketball

Cougar Pride

Coach


JV Head Coach: Derrick Jacobs

Freshman Head Coach: AJ Hernandez

Contact Information


Matt Thissen

Athletics Director

Social Media


Connect with us @GVCougarAD

Basketball

Boys Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

(Bold = Home Games, * = Central California Conference matches)


DayDateOpponentTimeLevel
Sat.Nov. 10Ripon ScrimmageTBAAll Levels
Fri.Nov. 16Burbank4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PMAll Levels
Mon.Nov. 19@ Merced (Foundation Game)

8:00 PMVarsity
Tue.Nov. 27@ Sierra

4:00 PM, 5:30 PM, 7:00 PMAll Levels
Thur.Nov. 29@ Pacheco

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

All Levels
Sat.Dec. 1West

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

All Levels
Mon.Dec. 3@ Livingston

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

All Levels
Thu.-Sat.Dec. 6-8Turlock Godinez TournamentTBAVarsity

Thu.-Sat.

Dec. 6-8

Turlock Godinez Tournament

TBAJV

Thu.-Sat.

Dec. 6-8

Edison Freshman Tournament8:00 PMFrosh
Mon.Dec. 10Turlock4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

All Levels
Wed.-SatDec. 12-15Clovis North JV/Frosh TournamentTBAFrosh/JV
Thur.-Sat.Dec 13-15Red Bluff TournamentTBAVarsity

Thu.-Sat.Dec. 20-22Lincoln HS JV TournamentTBAJV
Thu.-Sat.Dec. 20-Dec. 21GV Freshman Tournament3:00 PMFrosh
Wed.-Sat.Dec. 26-29Las Vegas Prep Championships

TBAVarsity
Fri.Jan. 4@El Capitan*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Mon.Jan. 7Patterson*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Wed.Jan. 9@ Central Valley *

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Mon.Jan. 14@ Buhach Colony*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Wed.Jan. 16Atwater*4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Fri.Jan. 18Merced*4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Wed.Jan. 23El Capitan*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Fri.Jan. 25@Patterson*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

MOn.Jan. 28Central Valley*4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Fri.Feb. 1Buhach Colony*4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Wed.Feb. 6@Atwater*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Fri.Feb. 8@Merced*

4:15 PM, 5:45 PM, 7:15 PM

Mon.Feb. 11CIF SJS Outbracket (Home Sites)

7:00 PM
Wed.Feb. 13CIF SJS 1st Round (Home Sites)

7:00 PM

Fri.Feb. 15CIF SJS 2nd Round (Home Sites)

7:00 PM

Wed.Feb. 20CIF SJS Semifinal (Home Sites)7:00 PM

Fri.Feb. 22CIF SJS Final @Golden One CenterTBA